Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Tony and Tedy were amazing to work with when recently purchasing our new truck! They went the extra mile to make sure that we felt valued with our trade in truck. They literally spent 2 days while we figured out what was most important to us in purchasing and made the deal work with how we wanted it to be. Thank you so much for your kindness and going the extra mile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Brian and Braxton are good to work and Braxton got the truck ordered, when other dealerships wouldn't even try. There was an issue w pricing and they honored what they said and resolved the issue fairly and quickly. To me that is a very good indication of honor and integrity, a quality that I look for when doing business. I would buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

I’ve always enjoyed the friendliness at this dealership. I wouldn’t rather go anywhere in Twin Falls. After they helped my mother get her vehicle, a few months later, I decided to buy my new car from them. Trust me, I was NERVOUS to make my first “big girl purchase”; but Brian from Sales, Erick and Teddy from Finance, as well as Weston, they all took great care of me and answered all my questions! They have stuck with me through the waiting of my car, and when it arrived at the dealership, they called me and said it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I great experience at the dealership,The salesmen was awesome,he answered all my questions.There was a problem with my truck;Thomas and Brandon got the truck in the shop and the team got it fix. My experience at Twin Falls Chevrolet was awesome.Thank you Thomas and Brandon for all you did. Ernie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Twin Falls Chevrolet 1731 Parkview Dr, Twin Falls, ID 83301 I have been wanting to buy a pickup for a while now. Pricing and availability have made that difficult. We went to Twin Falls Chevy and have been working with Thomas C. & he has worked hard to find the right PU with desired amenities and specifically the right color. Second was available reasonable financing and rebates. Right now there are good rebates and GM is offering good intetest rates and # of years available with good credit. I am so pleased to say Thomas was my sales agent & has worked hard ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Very great place 100% recommended, everyone should most definitely go and give this dealership a try!!:) Brian, Tedy, Brandon, and Aldolfo have alot of knowledge and they all are most definitely gentlemen's for sure!! Once you give this dealership a try you will be leaving more happy then when you came in trust me!!😁 Definitely worth a 5 star rating!!:))

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

We are so pleased with our new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado ZR2. George, Brandon, and Rich were very knowledgeable, and made our purchase a great experience. Thanks, guys! Five stars for each of you! Bryan and Donna Martin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

This was a second vehicle that we purchased from Twin Falls Chevy.. Gustavo, Tedy and Nick are fantastic. I would do business with them again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

We brought I new Chevrolet Silverado RST Saturday from Scott , Teddy, Rich Greats sales team at Twin Falls Chevrolet it was a very seamless transaction trade in two vehicles very happy with the way my wife & I where treated in the process. Thank You Again Teddy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

My Dad had been wanting a new Pick up , so we stopped at Chevrolet Twin Falls and they had a great Sales Team! We got the Pleasure of dealing with Sean and Teddy they were great! Quick with no run around! If you want a great experience ask for Sean And Teddy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

Salesteam was awesom will to listen to what the customer wants and they dont try to over sell and no back and forth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Jeremy was great this by far was my best experience buying a car. Great customer service real understanding and went off of my needs and budget.. thank you again Jeremy 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

We recently bought a used car from Twin Falls Chevrolet and were very pleased with their helpfulness and answers to questions. Chad Snyder did his best to remember the things we were looking for and to provide us with cars in that range. We appreciate his help and concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

This is the absolute best dealership I have ever worked with. When our bank started causing issues their Finance Manager Teddy was ON TOP of it all-, he has been the biggest help AND GOT US A BETTER DEAL! I have never experienced such amazing customer service. Even the Sales team was excellent- Brian was so nice and knowledgeable. He really helped us find the perfect truck. We will be returning definitely for any future purchases!! 10 stars from the Curtis family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

We had a great experience with Chevy of Twin Falls. Samantha Lewis met us upon our arrival. We had a truck picked out online that we wanted to see. She made sure we saw that one but also showed us a couple more that were in our price range and had all the features we were looking for. Samantha stayed with us throughout our whole experience and even suffered through 5 test drives. It took a while but we finally found the truck we were looking for. Samantha was very professional, informative and patient without being pushy like so many sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Had to stop into this dealership on our way out from Oregon to Nashville on the 2nd day of our trip pulling our 5th wheel trailer during the first week August 2020. We had some issues with our 2003 Chevy Silverado 3500 6.6 duramax diesel blowing excessive smoke and lost power. We pulled off the freeway and found an RV park in nearby Wendell on a Saturday. Called the dealership and talked to Alex Birch, one of the service advisors. He said they could look at it Monday morning. I was able to disconnect by trailer and drive the truck to the dealer on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Very transparent dealership! No hidden fees and they made car buying super simple. Katrina Escobar was very helpful and a blast to work with. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Online appointments has issues. Call .Check engine light was on plus oil change. Even with appt issue had prompt and wonderful service.Thanks Rick V!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

If it was possible to give a higher than 5 star rating this place would get it. Sam and the others worked so diligently to help me find the right car and went over and above to find the best financing so the payments stay within my budget. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

This is our 2nd time purchasing a vehicle here and they went above and beyond to make us happy and that’s exactly what they did!!! I will most definitely refer Sam Marsh salesman and Lithia to all my friends and family!! 100% satisfied with the team work these guys have!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

Bought a Tahoe here. The sales price great. Service Manager Scott Price is always attentive and responsive when I bring the vehicle in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

Everyone does a great job to keep me happy and my car running great. They have a great attitude they you can feel as soon as you get there. Very happy with my experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2017

Our salesman, Dave Alonzo, was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. We are thrilled with our new truck, as it was exactly what we were looking for and they offered a deal we could not refuse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

The old owner had the motto, “no pressure, no hype”. The salesman, Jose Juarez, exemplified that motto. Thank you for making our purchase painless. I will be back again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

Scott always goes the extra mile to keep us happy. He is very good at communicating and has always been great to work with. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

My truck’s DEF light came on right east of Twin Falls so we called your amazing service team and they were able to quickly diagnose the issue and schedule at prompt warranty repair the next morning. We were back on the road for our 3000 mile road trip to help out our new pastor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Jen did an awesome job taking care of my car and my needs! She went above and beyond anyone else that I’ve worked with at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

The salesman , Brandon Schermett, was excellent. The General Manager, Jim Davis, was good to work with, as were the receptionists. We caution buyers to be sure you want the extended warranty before purchasing it because it was difficult to get cancelled. With help from Brandon and Jim we were able to get our problem with cancellation of the warranty resolved. The dealership made it right with us and we appreciate their efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

Excellent professional and friendly service from entire service dept. Ease of getting an appointment......car tended to at designated appt. time. Shall use your dealership for future servicing if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

I called to make an appointment for my warranty oil change. They got me in the same day and it was done in less than 2 hours. Easy to deal with and freindly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

Willingness to satisfy my wants and needs. Great deal. Options completed before my arrival. Another great buying experience. Bought two other Silverado pickups before at this location. I return to the same great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

My truck had two recalls on it. The service department was great; also did an oil change. They got us in early and did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

He let the car sell itself. Answered all my questions and related to me as a person, not a mark. His knowledge of the care was excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

Everyone in the dealership was exceptional. Don went the extra mile for me. They spent more than eight hours trying to find me the right truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

Dave was very nice and was knowageble about the Chev Cruze.. Dave got all three of us snow cones and papers to fill out for drawings. THANK YOU DAVE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

The Service Dept. did an excellent job identifying the issue, repairing and returning it in a timely fashion. I am very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

Contacted these guys through there website. Wow they responded within seconds. I asked questions and they had emiadate answers. Told them about my credit and how much I could put down. These guys are one xxxx of a team. Brent Ward was wonderful to work with. He was up front and honest! He and his team worked there butts off even after hours to make it happen. I'm gonna forever be a customer. Thank you guys for the hard work and after hours you worked. I'm really floored at the way I was treated. I have never felt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

My husband and I went in wanting to look at a few cars, but were not looking forward to the "hovering" salesman that always comes with it. We were pleasantly greeted by Gabriel Montero, and from that moment until we left had nothing but an AMAZING experience with him. Nothing like any other salesman we've ever met. Never once felt rushed, or taken advantage of, or that we were just walking dollar signs. He made us feel welcomed and like family. Definitely the BEST experience at a car lot we've ever had! Thank you Gabriel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2015

These guys were great to work and deal with, they made sure that we were satisfied with everything before we left. This has been our third vehicle bought from them and planning on many more. Thank you to everyone that was a part of our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2015

I loved working with these guys. Our salesman, sales manager, and finance guy were so fun in the long process! We had a good time giving them a hard time.. Lol! They were all good sports and very helpful and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2015

Ray and Skip were both top notch guys. Had to play alitte hardball but they worked with us till we were happy. Thanks guys. I would definitely recommend going their to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2015

Had excellent service and he went over and beyond to help us get in a car I'm definitely returning to buy my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2015

Chevrolet Twin Falls was great. I got fabulous trade in, great service and awesome price on the new vehicle! They also had many choices of vehicles to choose from. I am so glad I chose to do business with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2015

Ray Rivers sold us a Chevy Traverse and he did a wonderful job. He went above and beyond for us. We were on a time limit and he went to great lengths to make sure we were taken care of. He was very friendly, patient, and understanding (we had our children with us). He was extremely professional and I would recommend Ray Rivers 100%. Thank you Ray. Great Job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2015

Dave Alonzo is outstanding! Most honest and straight forward salesman I have ever encountered. Greatly appreciated such outstanding customer service. After such a positive experience I would strongly encourage my friends to come see Dave at Lithia before anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2014

They found the exact used car we had been looking for and brought it in to the dealership the same day. They got the needed owner manuals ordered. . All with a smile and in a very professional and efficient manner. THANKS GUYS! WE SURE APPRECIATE YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2014

I had a great experience working with Brian. He helped me find what I needed with no pressure and made sure I was comfortable with the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2014

Working with Dave was pleasure with no dancing around the truth, political answers to my questions and high power push push tactics. I explained to him I wanted a 425 to 450 payment and first round he came in at 435 per month, right in the middle of what I wanted to spend rather than being a few dollars over. All the staff at Twin Falls Chevy are very friendly and helpfull. They do not pounce on you when you drive up and exit your vehicle. When I arrived home last night in my new truck and sat down to catch my breath ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review